Our staff

Katrina Broadhill - Service Manager

katrina.broadhill@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Jo Tuck - Community and Involvement Lead - Volunteer Specialism and Deputy Manager

jo.tuck@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Sophie Dymock - Community Involvement Worker and Trainee Advocate for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

sophie.dymock@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cheryl Berry - Community Partnership Lead

cheryl.berry@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Caroline Whiteman - Raising Awareness Engagement Lead

caroline.whiteman@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cara Horne - Communications Lead

cara.horne@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Ben Dolley - Advocate for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

ben.dolley@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Katie Weston - Advocate for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

katie.weston@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk

Our Authorised Representatives

Alan Packham

Alex Shine

Brian Dodd

Cara Horne

Caroline Whiteman

Cheryl Berry

Ines Garcia

Jane Macdonald

Jenni Wright

Jo Tuck

Katrina Broadhill

Liz Smith

Lizzie Goodman

Louise Mosey

Maggie Hill

Pamela Lovegrove

Patrick Brady

Philip Watts

Roger Kinrade

Sophie Dymock

Sue Morton

Virginia Wood

Viv Nuttall