Our staff

Katrina Broadhill - Service Manager

katrina.broadhill@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Jo Tuck - Community and Involvement Lead - Volunteer Specialism and Deputy Manager

jo.tuck@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Sophie Dymock - Community Involvement Worker

sophie.dymock@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cheryl Berry - Community Partnership Lead and Community Involvement Worker

cheryl.berry@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Caroline Whiteman - Raising Awareness Engagement Lead

caroline.whiteman@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cara Horne - Communications Lead

cara.horne@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Ben Dolley - Advocate Lead for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

ben.dolley@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Katie Weston - Advocate for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

katie.weston@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk

Our Authorised Representatives

Cheryl Berry

Patrick Brady

Katrina Broadhill

Brian Dodd

Sophie Dymock

Ines Garcia

Lizzie Goodman

Maggie Hill

Roger Kinrade

Pamela Lovegrove

Jane Macdonald

Sue Morton

Louise Mosey

Viv Nuttall

Alan Packham

Alex Shine

Liz Smith

Jo Tuck

Philip Watts

Caroline Whiteman

Virginia Wood

Jenni Wright

Cara Horne