Our staff

Katrina Broadhill - Service Manager

07436 102435

katrina.broadhill@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Jo Tuck - Community and Involvement Lead - Volunteer Specialism and Deputy Manager

07739 436602

jo.tuck@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Sophie Dymock - Community Involement Worker

07823 412120

sophie.dymock@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cheryl Berry - Community Partnership Lead and Community Involvement Worker

07966 529756

cheryl.berry@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Caroline Whiteman - Raising Awareness Engagement Lead

07580 330416

caroline.whiteman@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Cara Horne - Communications Lead

cara.horne@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Zoe Killick - Administration Officer

zoe@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Ben Dolley - Advocate Lead for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

07966 529781

ben.dolley@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk


Katie Weston - Advocate for Independent Health Complaints Advocacy Service

07966 529781

katie.weston@healthwatchwestsussex.co.uk

Our Authorised Representatives

Cheryl Berry

Patrick Brady

Katrina Broadhill

Pierre Cambacedes

Brian Dodd

Sophie Dymock

Ines Garcia

Lizzie Goodman

Maggie Hill

Roger Kinrade

Pamela Lovegrove

Jane Macdonald

Sue Morton

Louise Mosey

Viv Nuttall

Alan Packham

Jenny Robinson

Alex Shine

Liz Smith

Sue Stewart

Jo Tuck

Denise Waller

Philip Watts

Caroline Whiteman

Virginia Wood

Jenni Wright

Cara Horne