Healthwatch Stand at library
19
February 2020

Pop Up Engagement at WSCC Libraries - Horsham

Community events
Horsham Library, Lower Tanbridge Way, Horsham RH12 1PJ
Wednesday 19th February, 2020 - 10:00 to 13:00

About this event

We are visiting libraries in West Sussex over the next few months to capture more of your experiences and stories.

Come and find us at: 

Bognor - Wednesday 29th January 10-1    

Burgess Hill - Monday 17th February 10-1
Horsham - Wednesday 19th February 10-1    
East Preston - Thursday 20th February 10.30 – 12.30    
Bognor - Wednesday 26th February 10-1    
Arundel - Thursday 27th February 10-12    
Crawley - Friday 28th February 10-1

Haywards Heath - Thursday 5th March 10-1    
Midhurst - Thursday 12th March 10-1    
East Grinstead - Friday 13th March 10-1    

 
Crawley - Friday 17th April 10-1

Contact details